Research….

Until recently, I have been working for the same company for a little over a year. I loved what I did and worked with some great people, but know I that I am looking for work, I am finding that the economy has made it about 50 time (if not more) harder to find work. It doesn’t even matter what your career path is. There just doesn’t seem to be a lot of good leads out there.  I have to admit though, social media has been a good way to start to look though.  It is nice to find the friends you haven’t seen in a long time and have them reach out a helping hand.  However, I have begun to research some companies that might be interested in my services, but who know.  I just know that I need to find something soon like everyone else.

~ by pens66 on 04/28/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
