Looking for Work….

Well, I have had a couple of interview and will be following up on them a little bit later this week.  I hope something comes out of them.  It just seems so difficult these days to find work.  I don’t even believe that local business’ will hire me because of my resume or the fact as soon as a career oriented position opens up somewhere else I would jump on the chance.  I am starting to worry.  I am just hoping my wife or myself will find something soon.  I will be posting again soon, and hopefully with better news.  Take care all.

~ by pens66 on 05/05/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
