Saturday…

Well, I think I had a productive Friday.  Met with a couple of folks, don’t know how productive it was but it was semi-productive.  I thought I would hear back from Canyon Communications by now, but no luck.  Have to stay positive during this economic downturn.  I just hope either my wife or myself land a job soon…like I said…hope.

We had a garage sale this morning and it went ok, but it was HOT!!!.  We are going to try to do it again next Saturday.

~ by pens66 on 05/10/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
